Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Polite staff and a good fast job

08 August 2019

service

5

Problem solved

08 August 2019

service

5

Chris Reeve was, as always, very helpful, understood the issue I had with the car and kept me fully informed.

08 August 2019

service

4

They resolved the issue of the broken cable and completed the service.

07 August 2019

service

5

Car was services for the end of warranty service even though I had actually missed it by about seven months as I didn't get a letter from bmw. Car was returned gleaming and clean

05 August 2019

service

4

I can't complain about Chris. His customer service is excellent.

01 August 2019

service

4

The cost was quite high but that seems to be the way with main dealers. Whenthe car was returned I had to do a lot of adjusting for the seat, steering wheel and radio. Seat, I can understand but not the radio or steering column.

28 July 2019

service

4

Good garage, and very friendly staff. Sometimes takes a while to get a service appointment and a loan car.

27 July 2019

service

5

See above

27 July 2019

service

4

prompt booking in and car ready the same day. boot space left in a mess or would have got 5 stars

26 July 2019

service

1

The service team are outstanding when I had my MOT done but I have to say your Sales department are extremely disappointing

22 July 2019

service

5

Your service reception man Chris was extremely helpful when I presented him with my concerns about the steering making creaking noises again. He really listened to me and assured me that it would be dealt with under repair warranty.

20 July 2019

service

4

No issues to report

19 July 2019

service

3.5

Confusion over the customer drop off at home service

19 July 2019

service

5

Good service

19 July 2019

sales

5

The salesman was very informative and helpful.

18 July 2019

sales

4

Very good overall. Less help on accessories etc (window tinting)

15 July 2019

service

5

The carried out the service promptly and efficiently. I left my glasses in the loan car and they were very helpful in enabling me to retrieve them.

13 July 2019

service

5

Friendly staff, easier to book the service, than in other garages. Work quickly and honestly. I was pleasantly surprised! My best experience! Thank you!

13 July 2019

service

4

Generally the service was great except checking my car in for service. 1 man checking in with 4 of us waiting and other staff wandering about doing nothing - I guess it wasn't their job to check in! Quite frustrating.

09 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly

08 July 2019

service

5

Your staff are friendly and efficient. The mechanics were ready to service my car on time and cleaned it before returning it to me. I was notified of what needed doing in the next few weeks i.e brake pads.

07 July 2019

sales

3

It was a satisfactory experiebce the car was delivered on time

07 July 2019

service

4

The service was done efficiently, except both sides of the rear window front edge trims have come off from when I had my car hand washed I thought they would be refitted, but I I will have to pay for them. £161.00? they should not have come off.

06 July 2019

service

5

Chris Reeves is the best

05 July 2019

service

5

always excellent service

05 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff who go the extra mile.

01 July 2019

service

5

Very satisfied, hassle free, friendly and easy

28 June 2019

service

5

Easy and quick

28 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent sales service from Jim Coussens

26 June 2019

service

4

He only reason i did not score 5 was because my car was returned dirtier than I left it with bird mess down the side and over my petrol cap

25 June 2019

service

3

Despite not rectifying the fault, the car was serviced, other faults discovered and rectified and car returned clean.

22 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent customer service - Kieron was helpful and polite, and has helped me at every step of the process. Having visited other garages on the estate, I was hugely impressed with the level of customer service at Mini.

17 June 2019

sales

5

helpful and enthusiastic salesman ( Kieron Walter). Questions efficiently dealt with.

14 June 2019

service

5

Car was cleaned and polished after the service

07 June 2019

service

4

Work was done to a good standard although was quite expensive.

07 June 2019

service

5

No reason to give any other answer!

04 June 2019

service

4

Kieran was very helpful and guided me through each stage of the part exchange and purchase of the countryman.

01 June 2019

service

5

Brilliant job. Also really appreciate the shuttle service when car's booked in for a longer appt :-).

27 May 2019

service

4

Professional service

25 May 2019

service

5

Service and MOT done, car cleaned inside and out.

24 May 2019

sales

5

efficient staff

21 May 2019

service

4

Easy to book in for service when we needed it . Courtesy car was very good too.

20 May 2019

service

1

Fault not fixed

19 May 2019

service

5

Very pleasant helpful staff, great service all round

19 May 2019

sales

5

See above. The whole process was timely. I was kept up to date and so have a quality product

18 May 2019