Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Great service and a lift to Guildford to go shopping.

10 November 2019

service

5

Extremely quick & easy!

08 November 2019

service

5

Again staff were brilliant

04 November 2019

service

4

Car returned in pristine condition within the time I requested. Pleased to be offered a Courtesy car.

03 November 2019

service

4

Very helpful in providing hire car for the day whilst my car was serviced.

01 November 2019

service

5

reception was very efficient, I was called within an hour with a good report on findings, i asked for a price and authorised the work, car was completed within 3 hours great service would recommend to anyone.

31 October 2019

service

4

no problem to book an appointment

29 October 2019

service

4

Good service but not 5 stars because only one man on the desk and there was a queue to get served.

28 October 2019

service

2

Unhelpful on the phone when trying to resolve my issue.

23 October 2019

service

3

Sometimes uneven inspection report (a year ago I had leaking air con and a damaged UJ boot, did not fix, never reported again for teh last two services)...

21 October 2019

service

5

Nice people and helpful.

20 October 2019

service

5

Very good

18 October 2019

service

5

Asabove

17 October 2019

service

5

Timely, courteous and effective service.

17 October 2019

service

5

they picked the car up and everything causes the minimum of fuss

16 October 2019

sales

4

Sales person gave me good service in general but blamed "MINI" when delivery was delayed, ordered an accessory for me that, when I came to have it fitted, was incompatible with spec, then sold me a dealer service plan more expensive than MINI's own

16 October 2019

service

5

No problems experienced.

08 October 2019

service

5

Came and collected the car, and returned it after the service, on time. Kept me informed of everything they were doing throughout the day. Followed up with phone call once part had been ordered and it had arrived.

08 October 2019

service

3

Problem not resolved yet

07 October 2019

service

5

Everything happened as planned.

06 October 2019

service

5

Extremely helpful service staff on every occasion we visit

06 October 2019

sales

5

The salesman was very helpful and the payment and handover ran smoothly.

04 October 2019

service

5

Whole experience at this service & MOT excellent

03 October 2019

sales

5

The service I received from Kieron Walter was excellent. . He was always polite, well informed and anxious to help without being pushy. It was mainly because of him that I completed the deal at Vines, even though I had a better offer elsewhere

01 October 2019

service

5

Because they always do their best, and I can wait for it,while having a coffee & a chat.

29 September 2019

sales

5

It was a pleasure dealing with Charlie Heath-Wise at Vines of Guildford. He was excellent, moving me from interested customer to purchaser quickly, and then putting together a great deal for me in record time. We were very Impressed

28 September 2019

service

4

Helpful, informative and polite throughout

27 September 2019

service

4

I feel a little mislead over the bill for the works. Having been told over the telephone that my bill would be £800, I was delighted to be told on picking up my car that it would be approx £680 as various discounts applied. Final Bill £803!

27 September 2019

service

5

They saw me quickly and delivered their service on time with great communication throughout

24 September 2019

service

5

Very friendly service centre. Chris consistently goes the extra mile with Customer Service. My car was beautifully cleaned and polished too this time....very impressive, not sure it had ever been as shiny! I like the tea and coffee in waiting area.

22 September 2019

service

5

Welcoming at the desk, kept me updated and work completed within the given timescale

16 September 2019

sales

4

Very satified wit hKieron the sales rep at Vines in Guildford, however lack of clarity regarding finances and settlement on previous car was late and so there fore I was charged one month for both cars. Still awaiting re fund.

13 September 2019

sales

5

Kieron was great!

12 September 2019

service

5

Kept advised of how service was going at all times via texts. Time scale provided was accurate. Advised of 'amber' warnings on MOT

08 September 2019

service

5

Courteous Staff Quick and Timely

05 September 2019

service

5

Keep me informed, helpful, and always willing to answer questions.

03 September 2019

service

4

The technician arrived saying he had tried to contact me in the morning to make sure I was expecting him. It would have been better if he had confirmed the previous evening.

01 September 2019

service

4

Seems to me that all is a good experience, couple of niggly problems with my car but looked into and dealt with on the service. Overall im a happy mini owner. Oh! and a cup of coffee as well, nice one vines.

30 August 2019

service

5

It was a scheduled service for brake fluid replacement and was carried out in the time stated, and was valetted too.

27 August 2019

service

5

Staff are brilliant

25 August 2019

service

5

staff went out of their way to help me out as we were going on holiday

24 August 2019

service

3

My last visit to Vines concerned dealing with an annoying rattle in the roof which has a sun-roof fitted. There is an improvement but is not completely sorted - I will revisit Vines to discuss it with them.

23 August 2019

service

5

Everything was done as expected.

22 August 2019