Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Elliot was extremely helpful and informative and made the whole process as simple as possible. Excellent service.

06 January 2020

service

5

Booked in efficiently, done in the time estimated

06 January 2020

service

5

No fuss got the job done and valet my car as well

06 January 2020

service

3

Asked for a bodyshop quote at same time as service, still haven't received it. Natalie helpful.

05 January 2020

service

1

Car was booked in for a service - this was done, however the car had a warning message that a rear brake light was out - this was not mentioned - on the health check it says the light is fine - the dashboard disagreed.

03 January 2020

service

5

The service that I booked my car in for was carried out completely.

29 December 2019

service

5

I took my car in for its annual service check and MOT. It came back beautifully clean inside and outside, I was kept updated every step of the way AND I bought a new car again as well!

28 December 2019

service

5

Fault. Identified. Fixed.

28 December 2019

service

5

Only a short wait until the service date. Handled promptly (collected within a few hours). As usual, pleasant, friendly and helpful service staff.

24 December 2019

service

4

Staff are always excellent

22 December 2019

service

2

After a service a pair of pliers was found jammed under the bonnet and sticking out at an angle across the headlight/bonnet. Consequently the bonnet could not be opened. I was told I had to come into Guildford to sort it out and no apology.

22 December 2019

service

5

No complaints

20 December 2019

service

5

Great customer service.

20 December 2019

service

4

Service went according to plan and questions answered as to an issue - my problem, not Mini!

20 December 2019

service

5

Everything was straightforward from booking to completetion

18 December 2019

sales

5

Kieron was very friendly and efficient

17 December 2019

service

5

Going the extra mile

16 December 2019

service

5

Professional, friendly staff. Issue resolved quickly.

16 December 2019

service

4

It was good. One niggle - I was almost overcharged as my service was already included in my plan. Thank goodness I picked up on it!

11 December 2019

sales

5

As mentioned before........... Charlie is a young , enthusiastic sale's guy who made the whole buying experience a joy ....all questions raised on subjects " various " were handle quickly and in full

10 December 2019

sales

5

Great customer service, updated on progress throughout & was given advice on personalised plates which isn't really the dealers job.

09 December 2019

service

3

I took my mini in to have a service completed. I also wanted them to rectify a warning message about tyre pressures. I was told that the tyre pressure problem had been resolved. After about 30 miles, the warning message has re-appeared.

08 December 2019

service

3

Felt let down regarding the tyre

02 December 2019

service

5

The staff didn't keep me waiting and explained what had been done and what needed to be done. My car was ready waiting for me and was returned clean.

27 November 2019

service

5

Again, based on the great customer service.

26 November 2019

service

3

The service is good in that the staff are professional and good to deal with (Chris and Rima are excellent). The service is less convincing when exceptional issues arise. I'm relying on Vines to manage a warranty claim and communication is weak.

25 November 2019

service

4

Everything works and was explained

25 November 2019

service

2

Purchased car June 2019, passenger window would not work, could not get car booked in til October (needed courtesy car). Window fixed. Now am told I must return as warranty will not cover the work? My time and petrol again. Would like a call.

23 November 2019

service

5

Impeccable service; easy to book MOT; being kept updated by MOT progress via text message; video of MOT sent; official retailer; trust; shuttle service which is extremely handy; clean showroom; friendly staff; close to home; Mini got a full clean!

22 November 2019

service

5

Easy check in and pick up.

17 November 2019

service

5

Again very good service from staff.

12 November 2019

service

5

Great service and a lift to Guildford to go shopping.

10 November 2019

service

5

Extremely quick & easy!

08 November 2019

service

5

Again staff were brilliant

04 November 2019

service

4

Car returned in pristine condition within the time I requested. Pleased to be offered a Courtesy car.

03 November 2019

service

4

Very helpful in providing hire car for the day whilst my car was serviced.

01 November 2019

service

5

reception was very efficient, I was called within an hour with a good report on findings, i asked for a price and authorised the work, car was completed within 3 hours great service would recommend to anyone.

31 October 2019

service

4

no problem to book an appointment

29 October 2019

service

4

Good service but not 5 stars because only one man on the desk and there was a queue to get served.

28 October 2019

service

2

Unhelpful on the phone when trying to resolve my issue.

23 October 2019

service

3

Sometimes uneven inspection report (a year ago I had leaking air con and a damaged UJ boot, did not fix, never reported again for teh last two services)...

21 October 2019

service

5

Nice people and helpful.

20 October 2019

service

5

Very good

18 October 2019

service

5

Asabove

17 October 2019

service

5

Timely, courteous and effective service.

17 October 2019

sales

4

Sales person gave me good service in general but blamed "MINI" when delivery was delayed, ordered an accessory for me that, when I came to have it fitted, was incompatible with spec, then sold me a dealer service plan more expensive than MINI's own

16 October 2019

service

5

they picked the car up and everything causes the minimum of fuss

16 October 2019