Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Like going in a sweetie store , too much to chose from !

11 March 2019

service

5

Flexible to our needs and very efficient service.

09 March 2019

service

5

All work completed on time and car returned very clean

09 March 2019

service

5

Vines of Guildford always look after me

05 March 2019

sales

5

Great service

03 March 2019

service

4

My car was collected and returned to my house. It would have been better if the car had been picked up a little earlier. Also it wasn't easy contacting the service manager. He called and left a message but wasn't available when I called back.

02 March 2019

service

5

Great service and communication

25 February 2019

service

4

Service OK. Estimate for minor damage to front bumper over-priced.

25 February 2019

service

5

This dealership is always ready to help, and make things better fo me..

24 February 2019

sales

5

Allway attentive, helpful and great at communicating with me. Excellent service from Jon.0

24 February 2019

service

5

Problem sorted in a couple of hours!

22 February 2019

service

4

Reception very welcoming , comfortable waiting area, and good to have the car washed and hoovered ! It is a pity that it is an awkward drive from Cranleigh up the dreaded A281 to the north of Guildford. There is an empty garage site in Cranleigh ??!

21 February 2019

service

4

So far so good with my ownership experience.

15 February 2019

service

3

It was rather unfortunate that during the period of dealing with Mini that the service dept was understaffed. This meant that telephone calls weren't picked up/messages were left then not returned until the next day. No fault of the Mini employee

11 February 2019

service

5

Always very friendly team. Happy to answer any questions.

11 February 2019

service

4.5

Pleasant and efficiant

08 February 2019

service

5

good sevice

05 February 2019

service

5

very efficient service check in and excellent service all round.

05 February 2019

service

5

Service staff polite and helpful. The experience of taking the car in for the service is made very easy

03 February 2019

service

5

The service was completed in good time. I was kept informed of progress while I waited. The cost was very reasonable.

03 February 2019

service

1

The sales team are great. The service team are abhorrent. As I mentioned above Mr Barclay was rude and aggressive. I would not deal with him again and would have made a formal complaint if I thought it would actually go anywhere.

23 January 2019

service

5

Good efficient & friendly service

23 January 2019

service

5

Great service when other Mini dealers could not help

17 January 2019

service

5

Excellent service as always

15 January 2019

service

3.5

Venue was changed without notice

15 January 2019

service

5

everything was done as requested and returned washed and cleaned

15 January 2019

service

2

Went in for brake pad change. Told brake fuel change also required. Previously done in June 2018 service but not recorded. Separately, informed tyre thread down at front but NOT that there was illegal bulge in offside rear tyre

14 January 2019

service

2

I was phoned up to say car was finished at 2pm. Car was not in fact returned until 5.30pm which meant that I had to quickly rearrange children pick ups after school. Very poor.

13 January 2019

sales

5

The car was a great fit for what I wanted, David took time and care to find a suitable fit

10 January 2019

service

5

From order to delivery great service

10 January 2019

sales

5

Very informative great salesman

10 January 2019

service

5

They were very welcoming and very proficient. They explained things well to our questions and were extremely helpful.

08 January 2019

service

5

I was totally kept informed on the progress of the service and collection time. The guy that served me, I think his name is Chris, is so polite and helpful which in my opinion is very important.

05 January 2019

sales

5

Great help and support from Elliot our sales guy

05 January 2019

service

3

It was fine

02 January 2019

service

3

happy with service, but it was difficult to get a time/day

02 January 2019

service

2

See above. I was surprised, as I say, since usually the service is beyond impeccable. Once I actually got to the BMW showroom, it was completely faultless.

02 January 2019

service

5

Great team, they really look after you so well.

27 December 2018

service

2

The service started off well, however, as mentioned before, no one could tell me the reason for the broken tailgate, a problem which wasnt there before the service.

27 December 2018

service

5

As above

27 December 2018

service

4

As above

24 December 2018

service

5

Everything was attended to and the car was returned having been cleand very well.

22 December 2018

service

4

Just friendly staff, helpful and accommodating.

21 December 2018

service

5

Issue resolved in a timely manner

20 December 2018