Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Courteous Staff Quick and Timely

05 September 2019

service

5

Keep me informed, helpful, and always willing to answer questions.

03 September 2019

service

4

The technician arrived saying he had tried to contact me in the morning to make sure I was expecting him. It would have been better if he had confirmed the previous evening.

01 September 2019

service

4

Seems to me that all is a good experience, couple of niggly problems with my car but looked into and dealt with on the service. Overall im a happy mini owner. Oh! and a cup of coffee as well, nice one vines.

30 August 2019

service

5

It was a scheduled service for brake fluid replacement and was carried out in the time stated, and was valetted too.

27 August 2019

service

5

Staff are brilliant

25 August 2019

service

5

staff went out of their way to help me out as we were going on holiday

24 August 2019

service

3

My last visit to Vines concerned dealing with an annoying rattle in the roof which has a sun-roof fitted. There is an improvement but is not completely sorted - I will revisit Vines to discuss it with them.

23 August 2019

service

5

Everything was done as expected.

22 August 2019

service

4

The end result was good - repair was timely and car returned washed.

19 August 2019

sales

5

No comment required

19 August 2019

service

5

Because the whole experience was stress free and easy.

19 August 2019

service

4

Received good, prompt and professional service

19 August 2019

service

4

So much better than Cooper Cobham that I used previously. No waiting around to check in. No phoning up and being told someone would phone back, but they never did. No hanging around to collect car. Car beautifully cleaned. A bit expensive though.

18 August 2019

service

4

Smooth process except for a bit of information confusion.

17 August 2019

service

4

Took longer than I had hoped, but great service. After collecting the car I now appear to have an electrical fault with the windows. Not sure if it is related to the reverse light repair?

16 August 2019

service

3

The service desk staff members were courteous, but again, as above, no-one talked through what would happen at the recall...

15 August 2019

service

5

Well organised. Friendly

11 August 2019

service

1

Whilst my car was being serviced I asked your sales team take a look at the car and give me a trade in price against a new electric mini , they said they would , when I collected the car no one gave me any information?? missed sale !!!!

09 August 2019

service

5

Problem solved

08 August 2019

service

5

Nothing to complain about.

08 August 2019

service

5

Polite staff and a good fast job

08 August 2019

service

5

Chris Reeve was, as always, very helpful, understood the issue I had with the car and kept me fully informed.

08 August 2019

service

4

They resolved the issue of the broken cable and completed the service.

07 August 2019

service

5

Car was services for the end of warranty service even though I had actually missed it by about seven months as I didn't get a letter from bmw. Car was returned gleaming and clean

05 August 2019

service

4

I can't complain about Chris. His customer service is excellent.

01 August 2019

service

4

The cost was quite high but that seems to be the way with main dealers. Whenthe car was returned I had to do a lot of adjusting for the seat, steering wheel and radio. Seat, I can understand but not the radio or steering column.

28 July 2019

service

5

See above

27 July 2019

service

4

Good garage, and very friendly staff. Sometimes takes a while to get a service appointment and a loan car.

27 July 2019

service

4

prompt booking in and car ready the same day. boot space left in a mess or would have got 5 stars

26 July 2019

service

1

The service team are outstanding when I had my MOT done but I have to say your Sales department are extremely disappointing

22 July 2019

service

5

Your service reception man Chris was extremely helpful when I presented him with my concerns about the steering making creaking noises again. He really listened to me and assured me that it would be dealt with under repair warranty.

20 July 2019

service

5

Good service

19 July 2019

service

3.5

Confusion over the customer drop off at home service

19 July 2019

service

4

No issues to report

19 July 2019

sales

5

The salesman was very informative and helpful.

18 July 2019

sales

4

Very good overall. Less help on accessories etc (window tinting)

15 July 2019

service

5

Friendly staff, easier to book the service, than in other garages. Work quickly and honestly. I was pleasantly surprised! My best experience! Thank you!

13 July 2019

service

5

The carried out the service promptly and efficiently. I left my glasses in the loan car and they were very helpful in enabling me to retrieve them.

13 July 2019

service

4

Generally the service was great except checking my car in for service. 1 man checking in with 4 of us waiting and other staff wandering about doing nothing - I guess it wasn't their job to check in! Quite frustrating.

09 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went smoothly

08 July 2019

service

5

Your staff are friendly and efficient. The mechanics were ready to service my car on time and cleaned it before returning it to me. I was notified of what needed doing in the next few weeks i.e brake pads.

07 July 2019

sales

3

It was a satisfactory experiebce the car was delivered on time

07 July 2019

service

4

The service was done efficiently, except both sides of the rear window front edge trims have come off from when I had my car hand washed I thought they would be refitted, but I I will have to pay for them. £161.00? they should not have come off.

06 July 2019

service

5

always excellent service

05 July 2019

service

5

Chris Reeves is the best

05 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff who go the extra mile.

01 July 2019

service

5

Easy and quick

28 June 2019

service

5

Very satisfied, hassle free, friendly and easy

28 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent sales service from Jim Coussens

26 June 2019