Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The car was a great fit for what I wanted, David took time and care to find a suitable fit

10 January 2019

sales

5

Very informative great salesman

10 January 2019

service

5

From order to delivery great service

10 January 2019

service

5

They were very welcoming and very proficient. They explained things well to our questions and were extremely helpful.

08 January 2019

service

5

I was totally kept informed on the progress of the service and collection time. The guy that served me, I think his name is Chris, is so polite and helpful which in my opinion is very important.

05 January 2019

sales

5

Great help and support from Elliot our sales guy

05 January 2019

service

2

See above. I was surprised, as I say, since usually the service is beyond impeccable. Once I actually got to the BMW showroom, it was completely faultless.

02 January 2019

service

3

happy with service, but it was difficult to get a time/day

02 January 2019

service

3

It was fine

02 January 2019

service

5

As above

27 December 2018

service

2

The service started off well, however, as mentioned before, no one could tell me the reason for the broken tailgate, a problem which wasnt there before the service.

27 December 2018

service

5

Great team, they really look after you so well.

27 December 2018

service

4

As above

24 December 2018

service

5

Everything was attended to and the car was returned having been cleand very well.

22 December 2018

service

4

Just friendly staff, helpful and accommodating.

21 December 2018

service

5

Issue resolved in a timely manner

20 December 2018

service

5

All my issues were dealt with and reported back to me.

18 December 2018

service

4

Josh was very genuine and delivered excellent customer service. He offered good advice on which MINI was best for me and delivered on all my requirements.

18 December 2018

service

3

I went to extraordinary lengths to get my car to the garage the night before. When I went to collect it in the afternoon nothing had been done. Apparently the key had got stuck in the “overnight key deposit shoot. However the manager was helpful.

17 December 2018

service

4

One small comment. We were told when we bought the car that it gets connected to a computer when it gets serviced and the sat nav gets automatically updated. This turns out to be untrue. Only in its 3 year guarantee period, it can be updated free.

17 December 2018

service

5

Everything was done. No problems.

16 December 2018

service

4

I have used this garage for my cars over the last 15 years or so. No major issues.

13 December 2018

service

5

I was looked after very well by Chris at customer services as he arranged for me to be driven into Guildford along with my granddaughter to do some shopping. We were also collected which was most helpful.

13 December 2018

service

3.5

Final service on my TLC plan and first MOT. They had to replace something that was covered on the warranty but for a three year old car I don't think anything should go wrong. so slightly worried about the longevity of the mini if this is happening.

12 December 2018

service

5

All staff friendly and helpful especially sales person Elliott Forbes who goes above and beyond to help after the sale of the mini.

10 December 2018

sales

5

Very amiable and enabling staff .No 'hard sell' but balanced opinions .Prompt arrival of car with acknowledgment of the special occasion

04 December 2018

sales

5

Great service again from Jon coussins. Our second car through him. Also coffee and hot chocolate on demand. A++

04 December 2018

service

5

All was done well and organised.

03 December 2018

service

4

The staff are very pleasant and helpfull and a good area to wait will my car was serviced.

30 November 2018

service

5

the work was carried out very efficiently and I was kept informed along the way.

30 November 2018

service

4

it was efficient, timely and professional while giving a personable feel

28 November 2018

service

4

Easy to book, courteous & friendly service

27 November 2018

service

5

Staff very pleasant and helpful

22 November 2018

service

3

Very satisfied with brake service. However, for intermittent brake light fault I was charged £50 to clean the contacts with a note that it would require a new loom soon. I would prefer to have been given the choice of action rather than pay twice.

21 November 2018

service

5

It was exactly what I needed. Fast, professional, courteous and sensibly priced.

20 November 2018

service

5

no glitches

20 November 2018

sales

5

Tom Downham was superb. Farnborough failed 6 years in a row in providing me with any support so I bought Audi’s. I then tried Guildford, met Tom and bought a mini in a matter of weeks. Quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced

20 November 2018

service

2

Communication - car and keys dropped previous day into the correct service box in showroom as directed by staff - was not picked up by service department.

15 November 2018

service

5

Very happy with service and MOT carried out

14 November 2018

service

5

Hassle free service

14 November 2018

service

5

Professional service

14 November 2018

service

4.5

Same as above

13 November 2018

service

5

The service centre was very pro-active in their approach and the whole process was executed efficiently and professionally.

13 November 2018

service

5

Always reliable and friendly, the team instills confidence and trustworthiness. The collect and return service is essential for us.

12 November 2018

sales

5

We were treated well, the build up was exciting and handover was detailed.

12 November 2018

service

5

The person dealing with the service was clear in detailing what needed to be done to the car, when additional works had been found and was friendly and personable. I give him 5stars! The car was returned fully valeted, a service which I appreciate.

09 November 2018

service

5

Chris is always willing to help if he can and I always feel confident that he will help

05 November 2018

service

4

Accommodating and happy to try and help

04 November 2018

service

4

Helpful, efficient, professional

03 November 2018

service

4.5

Good service, including a valet and reasonable value for money

01 November 2018