Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Again excellent service.

17 March 2020

service

5

Time expectations met

16 March 2020

sales

5

Responsive knowledgeable staff who met my needs

11 March 2020

service

5

Professional and thorough

09 March 2020

service

5

Professional and helpful

09 March 2020

service

5

Good service and comfortable waiting area. Staff efficient

06 March 2020

service

5

Staff are most helpful - Chris previously and now Rima and Tom are cheerful, friendly and very professional. Great team, and the work required was carried out quickly. Impressive.

03 March 2020

service

5

prompt efficient service

02 March 2020

service

5

I was dealt with quickly, efficiently and my expectations with the bill was managed well.

01 March 2020

service

5

Really pleased - no fuss servicing which is fantastic

28 February 2020

service

5

The tyre was fixed immeaditely on them having the vehicle

24 February 2020

sales

4

Charlie was a great help

24 February 2020

service

5

From booking to collection of the car afterwards everything was very simple and transparent, no messing about or nasty surprises. They were always keen to keep me informed and couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy.

23 February 2020

service

4

service booked and done in a hour

23 February 2020

sales

5

A great experience at Guildford. Salesmen especially helpful. We were very well looked after by Charlie and Alex

19 February 2020

service

5

All as planned and great collection of my vehicle from work.

18 February 2020

service

5

Very nice staff with solid professional knowledge. We were surprised by the cost Mini wiper blades, and opted to buy 3rd party blades for half the price. Other than that, very satisfied.

17 February 2020

service

4

Great customer service. They maye you feel like you are the only one

16 February 2020

service

5

Very polite staff reliable service clean car

15 February 2020

service

5

Excellent and efficient

15 February 2020

sales

5

The mini sales were great but, come on, the car sells itself! Not one rattle or creak, high quality finish and stylish, too. Kieron was wonderful and facilitated the process beautifully. Absolutely no complaints.

14 February 2020

service

5

The repairs were completed as efficient as possible.

14 February 2020

service

4

The only thing missing from your service is a pickup and return service

11 February 2020

service

5

The work was carried out in good time. I was told how much the work would cost at the start. I was telephoned when my mini was ready for collection.

11 February 2020

service

5

Never had a problem

10 February 2020

service

5

Really good service!

07 February 2020

service

5

My service experience was excellent - the car was fixed and I received 'above and beyond' service from Tom Pentecost who on the Sunday! delivered the pool car for me to use/collected my mine and then delivered my car back when repaired in the evening

06 February 2020

service

4

The only thing that would make things better would be more courtesy cars available to borrow or for Mini to be able to pick up and drop off the car.

04 February 2020

sales

5

I went to Vines in Guildford. Charlie Heath Wise was fantastic from the beginning right up to showing me my new car and explaining all the features. If I phoned and he was busy every member of staff treated me with the utmost kindness.

03 February 2020

service

2

The car had a full service a year ago for its mileage. The day after MOT the car had three separate problems. The following day, I went back looking for another appointment but none available. Now will be visiting on 17/2

03 February 2020

sales

5

Our sales executive was helpful and efficient.

02 February 2020

service

5

Service was great!

01 February 2020

service

4

The work was completed satisfactorily. I invariably have to make my own travel arrangements though, and Slyfield is off the beaten track which is a little inconvenient.

28 January 2020

service

5

Car was ready within time frame, no waiting around and all needed was completed and car in great shape.

28 January 2020

service

5

Vines always look after my Mini..

27 January 2020

service

5

Staff courteous helpful and efficient

26 January 2020

sales

5

David and Alex gave great service

23 January 2020

service

2

Due to the poor follow up once made aware of the issues, the complaints were minor but were not dealt with correctly and as expected when a customer is paying for a premium service from a premium brand.

23 January 2020

service

4

Helpful staff who take time to listen to my concerns.

23 January 2020

sales

5

Elliot Forbes kept us well informed of the progress of the car. He was always honest with time scales. On collection of the car nothing was rushed & it was presented in a way that made you feel that you were a valued customer.

17 January 2020

service

5

Attempted to fix any problems. Car ready on time with professional service from service advisor

16 January 2020

sales

5

Superb and competent sales with no pressure which encouraged me to purchase. The hand over was an absolute joy

15 January 2020

service

5

Friendly staff. Good communication during the day. Great service.

15 January 2020

service

5

Good Service

11 January 2020

sales

5

Elliot was extremely helpful and informative and made the whole process as simple as possible. Excellent service.

06 January 2020

service

5

Booked in efficiently, done in the time estimated

06 January 2020

service

5

No fuss got the job done and valet my car as well

06 January 2020

service

3

Asked for a bodyshop quote at same time as service, still haven't received it. Natalie helpful.

05 January 2020

service

1

Car was booked in for a service - this was done, however the car had a warning message that a rear brake light was out - this was not mentioned - on the health check it says the light is fine - the dashboard disagreed.

03 January 2020

service

5

Very helpful and friendly at Vines Guildford

31 December 2019