Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Chris was excellent and on his days off worked to get my car there on time

12 October 2017

service

5

My problem with my car was resolved and the shuttle bus service was very efficient to get me to the train station.

11 October 2017

sales

5

Our advisor Elliot was very helpful answering all our questions. More importantly to us he was not pushy in any way. We were kept informed from start to finish and loved the way the car was handed over in the handover bay!

10 October 2017

sales

5

Jon Coussens was extremely helpful throughout.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Very happy with all of the support I had from Mini when arranging my new car.

10 October 2017

sales

4

Friendly staff

10 October 2017

service

5

Very courteous and efficient

10 October 2017

sales

5

Everyone at the Mini Centre was helpful, professional and nice people. Everything was efficiently managed.

09 October 2017

sales

5

Every time we came to the show room the customer service was excellent

09 October 2017

service

5

HadnÂ’t booked or called ahead, but friendly team were able to fit me in without a fuss.

09 October 2017

service

5

Chris dealt with me, he is exceptional, Nothing is too much trouble, explains things in detail and in a way I can understand. Advised me after the service if there were any outstanding issues or potential problems that may arise in the near future.

04 October 2017

service

2

The work done was ok, but my car wasn't really clean on return. Of more concern was that you were going to let me drive home on Friday and back on Monday with a car that wasn't Road worthy. Then when I explained I was stranded and needed to get home

04 October 2017

sales

5

David Campbell at Vines of Guildford was very patient, knowledgeable and professional to work with.

03 October 2017

sales

5

The staff were professional and answered all our questions and helped me find the correct car.

03 October 2017

sales

5

great service. They were patient,helpful and worked hard to find me the right car

02 October 2017

service

5

Service team always really helpful

29 September 2017

sales

5

Was kept up to date with progress of mini

28 September 2017

service

5

Everything was perfect

26 September 2017

sales

5

All questions answered promptly

26 September 2017

service

5

Because Vines go the extra mile, for customer satisfaction.

22 September 2017

service

5

Polite service.

21 September 2017

sales

5

Our salesman David Campbell was extremely knowledgeable

21 September 2017

sales

5

very helpful.

19 September 2017

sales

4

Got a good price an helpful service.

19 September 2017

service

4

If we hadn't had to wait almost a week for a piece of workshop test equipment to be repaired so that the fault on our vehicle could be diagnosed, I would have given 5 stars.

18 September 2017

service

5

Finished earlier than expected, gave the car a nice bath and vacuum. Staff are always polite and efficient.

18 September 2017

service

2

I should have been more aware of the condition of my tyres. However, I felt misled and ripped off. A different brand was put on to what I was told I was getting. It took a long time to get an answer to my complaint. The answer was very blasé.

16 September 2017

service

5

quick and easy

12 September 2017

sales

5

From the moment I stepped inside the showroom until the moment I picked up my car the service was amazing.

12 September 2017

sales

5

Great people to deal with

12 September 2017

service

3

Although handled efficiently I was disappointed with the costs

12 September 2017

sales

5

Elliot was very helpful on each occasion we visited or over the phone.

12 September 2017

service

5

The car is running well and the horn was fixed under warranty which was great

11 September 2017

service

5

always kept in touch with the cars progress

10 September 2017

service

5

Prompt and courteous service, car cleaned, and car running smoothly. Offer on a/c conditioning.

08 September 2017

service

5

easy to book, called the day before to warn of potential MOT failure due to low tyre tread, advised of potential water pump issue and gave us the choice of replace or monitor

05 September 2017

service

5

because even with a hitch (unexpected repair) I was offered a loan car.

04 September 2017

service

5

All done very quickly and kept informed

29 August 2017

service

4

I have not put a full 10, but that's because part of the fault was down to Mini.However the service team in Guildford resolved the matter, as soon as I spoke to Chris, everything was sorted out.

29 August 2017

service

5

Very friendly & professional

24 August 2017

service

3

See above

21 August 2017

service

1.5

I went to independent and well-respected specialist who said pads were fine - another year of wear at my mileage and discs and handbrake fine. (Total 16000 miles for nearly 3 year old car and I am a light-footed driver).

19 August 2017

service

5

Its simple and straightforward. When there was a mistake made on an order placed, mini apologised straight away and put it right and also gave me the part for free as it had cost me extra time and it was their mistake - you couldn't ask for more

17 August 2017

service

5

Efficient

12 August 2017

service

4.5

I tried the online service request from an email,.... But nothing happened, then 3 weeks later I got a call saying that from minis records I was due a service,.... Things went well after that.

11 August 2017

service

5

As per usual the service was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Plus the fact a nice clean car was returned to me.

11 August 2017

service

3

As above.

10 August 2017

sales

5

the salesman was extremely helpful

10 August 2017

sales

4

Not much to say really, went well by the plan

09 August 2017

service

5

As explained above also the car is perfectly cleaned.