Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Completely satisfied

08 August 2017

sales

5

Again, it was to do with the customer service from the saleman

07 August 2017

service

5

As above

03 August 2017

service

4

I waited for my car and was kept informed on the progress of the service. The guy that served me was Chris Reeve and he couldn't have been more helpful. My only negative is there were 2 minor issues I wanted help with and only 1 was sorted.

02 August 2017

service

4

As commented above.

01 August 2017

service

5

Service reception could not have been better .

01 August 2017

service

5

you did all that was required efficiently and well communicated details

01 August 2017

service

5

N/A

28 July 2017

service

2

Courteous customer service. However very pushy in trying to upsell other products and services. When a customer says no to additional services they mean no so why keep asking.

25 July 2017

sales

5

always helpful, friendly and responsive to any questions

23 July 2017

sales

5

na

22 July 2017

service

2

Told the service guy at reception I needed new disc pads and add to MOT didn't inform the workshop waited all day to get car back

22 July 2017

service

5

See above

20 July 2017

sales

4

Sales were great however having selected a new car, I was informed 2 days later that it had already been sold. You need to support your sales team better by giving real time availability and stopping customers being disappointed as I was

19 July 2017

service

5

Courtesy car, helpful staff, great environment

17 July 2017

sales

3.5

The staff were very helpful, and the cars lovely. However I was extremely disappointed in the time it took to get the car I ordered built and delivered (over 4 months from putting down a deposit.)

16 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent assistance and communication throughout the purchase process. First class presentation of the new car when collected.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Like the sales person Alex was not pushing

14 July 2017

sales

5

Staff at Vines in Guildford were very helpful, answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations in terms of service.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Purchasing my car was very simple and easy. I believe it was so easy because of the staff they helped me a lot when purchasing my car and helped me find the perfect mini for me

11 July 2017

sales

5

The sales executive was very helpful and took time to get me the car I wanted.

11 July 2017

sales

5

As above

06 July 2017

service

3

Although I had booked car in and indeed booked around the availability of a car to borrow for morning, in the event the booking had not been placed on the system. Fortunately Chris Reeves sorted out the error for me.

04 July 2017

sales

5

helpful, not pushy

04 July 2017

service

2

At time of last service the key system was down, so our service details were not current. We therefore were suggested oil plus brake service and air con (although two of these carried out 12 months ago. Good communication with service desk on day.

30 June 2017

service

5

There were no problems

30 June 2017

service

4.5

Very welcoming reception : access to coffee etc + newspaper while waiting : very good to have the car valeted as part of the job ; and good value in the Summer check.

28 June 2017

service

5

As ever always done perfectly, & cleaned

28 June 2017

service

5

Hassle free and looked after well

26 June 2017

service

4

The guys on the service desk are great. They appear to remember me which puts me at my ease. My car is getting on... 2012 plate but they understand that I love it and want to do the best. That sounds more like having an elderly pet.....

24 June 2017

service

4

Would have been 5 Stars but I was slightly annoyed that I had previously been misinformed that the "while you wait" service would only take 90 minutes. Where in fact it takes 2 hours including a complimentary vehicle wash. This didn't fit my plans.

23 June 2017

service

4

unable to fix door issue

21 June 2017

service

4

Would have been 5 stars but it was quite a wait for a space to become available to book the car in.

20 June 2017

service

5

Everything was as agreed.

20 June 2017

sales

5

From initial test drive to delivery, communication & service were exemplary.

18 June 2017

sales

5

Very patient when I can't make up my mind. Jon Coussens and Louise the manager went to a lot of trouble for me when I changed my mind

17 June 2017

sales

5

I bought the car I wanted at a reasonable price. The whole thing was painless. Chris Mcisaac was very pleasant to deal with.

12 June 2017

sales

3

Initial part exchange figure appeared to assume I'm stupid. Hencenjoy delay in deal. 'We' generally research how much our cars are worth before coming to see you. I don't mind you making a profit but initial offer was downright derogatory.

12 June 2017

sales

5

Excellent, helpful service from Megan ! She kept us up to date with delivery details on the car and made a special effort to get my stripes put on!

07 June 2017

sales

3.5

The sales guy was very easy to get along with, kept me informed throughout the whole process. Only downside was the car had a small door ding on delivery but it was sorted there and then.

30 May 2017

sales

4

Friendly salesman who explained everything and tried hard to fit the requirements needed to the right model

25 May 2017

service

5

You have completed a super repair of my mini

21 May 2017

service

4

I wanted my brakes checked as they were making a noise. Although I had to wait over an hour for this, they put my mind at rest and were polite and efficient.

21 May 2017

service

5

Once again I received excellent and efficient service from the staff at GuildfordI also much appreciated the door to door courtesy bus service provided by an equally courteous driver

19 May 2017

service

4

Always reliable and genial serbice

16 May 2017

service

2

Poor service regarding courtesy car. The assistant manager is aware of the problem.

15 May 2017